Your contact persons

Lutz Güde

Lutz Güde

Managing Director

Phone: +49 2391 9190-0
info@guede.net

Dennis Zöller

Dennis Zöller

Authorized Signatory

Phone: +49 2391 9190-16
dzoeller@guede.net

Matthias Maaß

Matthias Maaß

Sales

Phone: +49 2391 9190-15
mmaass@guede.net

Michael Wege

Michael Wege

Sales

Phone: +49 2391 9190-14
mwege@guede.net

Nathalie Runge

Nathalie Runge

Sales

Phone: +49 2391 9190-19
nrunge@guede.net

Markus Hildebrandt

Markus Hildebrandt

Sales

Phone: +49 2391 9190-31
mhildebrandt@guede.net

Nicola Kahler

Nicola Kahler

Internal Administration

Phone: +49 2391 9190-10
nkahler@guede.net

Julia Eickhoff

Julia Eickhoff

Internal Administration

Phone: +49 2391 9190-44
jeickhoff@guede.net

Beatrix Scheiben

Beatrix Scheiben

Internal Administration

Phone: +49 2391 9190-11
bscheiben@guede.net

Tobias Tönnesmann

Tobias Tönnesmann

Financial Accounting /Customs

Phone: +49 2391 9190-0
ttoennesmann@guede.net

Karen Güde

Karen Güde

Financial Accounting/ Human resources

Phone: +49 2391 9190-32
kguede@guede.net

Dominik Kunen

Dominik Kunen

Technology

Phone: +49 2391 9190-28
dkunen@guede.net

Klaus Stahlschmidt

Klaus Stahlschmidt

Technology

Phone: +49 2391 9190-21
kstahlschmidt@guede.net

Marc Wagner

Marc Wagner

Technology

Phone: +49 2391 9190-36
mwagner@guede.net

Phil Fungipani

Phil Fungipani

Technology

Phone: +49 2391 9190-30
pfungipani@guede.net

Jonas Rannefeld

Jonas Rannefeld

QA

Phone: +49 2391 9190-41
jrannefeld@guede.net

Detlev Volkmann

Detlev Volkmann

QA

Phone: +49 2391 9190-41
dvolkmann@guede.net

Sabine Mödden

Sabine Mödden

QS/Internal Administration

Phone: +49 2391 9190-18
smoedden@guede.net