Ihre Ansprechpartner

Lutz Güde

Lutz Güde

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-0
info@guede.net

Dennis Zöller

Dennis Zöller

Prokurist/Verkauf

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-16
dzoeller@guede.net

Matthias Maaß

Matthias Maaß

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-15
mmaass@guede.net

Michael Wege

Michael Wege

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-14
mwege@guede.net

Nathalie Runge

Nathalie Runge

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-19
nrunge@guede.net

Markus Hildebrandt

Markus Hildebrandt

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-31
mhildebrandt@guede.net

Nicola Kahler

Nicola Kahler

Innendienst

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-10
nkahler@guede.net

Julia Eickhoff

Julia Eickhoff

Innendienst

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-44
jeickhoff@guede.net

Beatrix Scheiben

Beatrix Scheiben

Innendienst

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-11
bscheiben@guede.net

Tobias Tönnesmann

Tobias Tönnesmann

Buchhaltung/Zoll

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-12
ttoennesmann@guede.net

Karen Güde

Karen Güde

Buchhaltung/Personal

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-0
kguede@guede.net

Dominik Kunen

Dominik Kunen

Werkzeugbau

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-28
dkunen@guede.net

Klaus Stahlschmidt

Klaus Stahlschmidt

Technik

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-21
kstahlschmidt@guede.net

Marc Wagner

Marc Wagner

Technik

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-36
mwagner@guede.net

Phil Fungipani

Phil Fungipani

Technik

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-30
pfungipani@guede.net

Sabine Mödden

Sabine Mödden

QS/ Innendienst

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-18
smoedden@guede.net

Jonas Rannefeld

Jonas Rannefeld

QS/ QMB

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-41
jrannefeld@guede.net

Detlev Volkmann

Detlev Volkmann

QS

Telefon: +49 2391 9190-40
dvolkmann@guede.net